The paper Cup Company  Telstra Business Centre Essendon 1300 548 700 & Airport West 9330 0222  Total Tools Tullamarine     Strathmore Community Bank- Bendigo Bank  Jason Real Estate Delancey Legal, Essendon Fields, 1300 335 262


Home
Sponsors
Seniors
Juniors
AusKick
Netball
Events
History
Contacts
Location
Senior Photos
Junior Photos
Results
Chat Forum
Affiliated Clubs
Club Policies


TFC Social Calendar 2017            

 

Saturday 1st April (fancy dress) - Rd 1 Airport West v Tulla (away)

Saturday 8th April, (twilight Match) - Rd 2 Tulla v Westy (home)

(Sunday Match) 30th  April - Rd 4 Tulla v Glenroy (home)

Saturday 6th May - (Past Players Luncheon\Poker Night) - Rd 5 Tulla v Hadfield (home)

Friday 26th May - (Trivia Night / Bogan Bingo)

Saturday 3rd June - (Auction Night) - Rd 8 Hillside v Tulla (away)

Saturday 1st July – (TFC Ball) - Rd 11 Westy v Tulla (away)

Saturday 8th July - (Ladies Luncheon) - Rd 12 Tulla v Taylors Lakes (home)

Saturday 5th August - (Reverse Draw Raffle) - Rd 16 East Keilor v Tulla (away)

Saturday 19th August - (Senior Vote Count) - Rd 18 Oak Park v Tulla (away)

Friday 29th September  Tullamarine pre (AFL) Grand Final Golf Day

 

TBA:  Junior presentation night 

TBA:  Senior presentation night